Happy yet Exhausted

Alleluia! It is Eastertide, my second favorite liturgical season!  I pray that the Risen Christ inspires you all and that you have returned to worship Him with a glad and happy heart.

I do want to apologize for the lack of any type of posting the last few days.  Lent and Holy Week take a lot out of me physically and I’ve needed a few days to rest.

I believe our next little reflection that I will take up is a study on the Book of Proverbs.

Please continue to keep me prayers as I pray for each of you daily, and most importantly: Remember God Loves You and So Do I!

Pax,

Padre Eddie

Leave a Reply

