Christmas Cards

813db70e54ecee109d7b5ec57dc86e94

My dear friends and readers.  Tis that glorious season knocking at our door.  The Holy Season of Advent begins on 27 November.  Also tis my yearly plea for address for those of you that would like a Christmas card from my home.  I’ve already sent out two batches of Cards.  If you’d like a card please send me an email with the subject Christmas Card and have your address in the body of the email.  I do have other news brewing but before I tell you my wonderful friends I need confirmation.

the-kneeling-santa-christmas-figure-collection

About Padre Tatro

I'm an ordained Byzantine-Anglican priest and a consecrated bishop, as well as a mental health professional. I also have Fibromyalgia and I am an Amateur Radio Operator. My call sign is KC1FLG.
This entry was posted in General, Life and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Christmas Cards

  1. annetbell says:

    Anxious to hear your news, Ed!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Padre Eddie, What a wonderful open heart to all people here! Phil

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Padre Tatro says:

    Thank you Phil my dear friend.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

