Abortion…

Truth


If you are woman enough to spread your legs and not use protection you are woman enough to carry a child and raise it. Same goes to men, not ready for kids, slap a condom on. Or for both just abstain (ultimately sex should be reserved for a committed marriage)! Abortion is murder and is not birth control!!!

“‘Before I formed you in the womb I knew you, before you were born I set you apart; I appointed you as a prophet to the nations.’” ‭‭Jeremiah‬ ‭1:5‬ ‭NIVUK‬‬. http://bible.com/113/jer.1.5.nivuk

“Keep away from fraud, and do not cause the death of the innocent and righteous; for I will not justify the wicked.”
‭‭Sh’mot (Exo)‬ ‭23:7‬ ‭CJB‬‬http://bible.com/1275/exo.23.7.cjb

About Padre Tatro

I'm an ordained Byzantine-Anglican priest and a consecrated bishop, as well as a mental health professional. I also have Fibromyalgia and I am an Amateur Radio Operator. My call sign is KC1FLG.
This entry was posted in Pro Life and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

